Previous Championship Winners

Premier League  
First Place Glenn Social A
Second Place Riley 147 A
Third Place Abbots Langley
Best Individual Record Mark Worley - St Albans CC A
Highest break Harish Mirchandani - Riley 147 A - 91 Break

First Division  
First Place St Albans CC B            
Second Place Kings Langley A
Third Place Riley 147 B
Best Individual Record Steve Gibbs - St Albans CC B
Highest break Steve Gibbs - St Albans CC B - 60 Break

Second Division  
First Place Glenn Social D                       
Second Place Rickmansworth CC A
Third Place Bushey CC B
Best Individual Record Dave Jones - Rickmansworth CC A
Highest break Chris Cox - Glenn Social D - 45 Break

Singles Championship  
Winner(s) Steve Bartropp - Borehamwood RBL
Runners-Up Dan Lefort - St Albans CC

Singles Handicap  
Winner(s) Jason Dixon - Borehamwood RBL
Runners-Up Dave Maley - Abbots Langley 



Challenge Cup  
Winner(s) Borehamwood RBL A                         
Runners-Up Glenn Social A

Challenge Cup (Plate)  
Winner(s) Rickmansworth RBL A                                             
Runners-Up Glenn Social B

Ted Higgins Trophy  
Winner(s) St Albans CC B                                
Runners-Up Kings Langley A

Roy Couch Trophy (Under 21's)  
Winner(s) Andrew Scott - Riley 147                 
Runners-Up Harry Charalambous - Riley 147

Gordon Wilson Trophy (Over 60's)  
Winner(s) Brian Dunworth - Hatfield Road
Runners-Up Victor Belle - Riley 147

Pairs Handicap  
Winner(s) Andy Stewart and Kevin Ford - Glenn Social
Runners-Up Paul Stockwell and Brett Richards - Glenn Social



Over 45's  
Winner(s) Clive Cormack - Chorleywood 
Runners-Up Tony Thompson - Kings Langley


Two Man Team (Colbourne Trophy)  
Winner(s) Vince Fisher and Rob Alletto - Glenn Social
Runners-Up Darren Grieves and Beau Quigley - Glenn Social

Three Man Team  
Winner(s) Mark Ford, Clive Cormack, Glenn Baxter - Chorleywood
Runners-Up Leigh Griffiths, Kevin Ford, Darren Grieves - Glenn Social

Alan Sharp Trophy  
Winner(s) Andy Stewart - Glenn Social 
Runners-Up Fil Clarke - Kings Langley

Noel Heelis Trophy  
Winner(s) Karl Townsend - Rickmansworth RBL